Officers and Committee 2017/18

President Andrew Spurrell
Vice Presidents Peggy Brodie, Nick Park, Nita Spurrell, Peter Ward.
Chairman Peter Ward*
Vice- Chairman  
Hon. Secretary Barbara Ward*
Acting Hon. Treasurer Barbara Ward.  Assistant Gill Smurthwaite.*
Committee Peggy Brodie**
  Diane Cant**
  Annette Coales**
   Susan Elliott
 *Instructors  (ex-officio  Jayni James**
 Committee Members) Gill Smurthwaite*
(i.e. Committee Members by

Peter Ward

virtue of their positions  Fiona Stevenson**
 as Imstructors)  
 **Assistant  Annette Coates
 Instructors or people who  Tessa Watts Russell
 are prepared to help with  Guest Instructors Hilary Mears, Rachel Wilcox 
  classes on occasion (Stewards)